About Us

2018-2019 Board and Directors:

PresidentĀ 
Amy Harpster
City of Lima
amy.harpster@cityhall.lima.oh.us
419-221-5215
Vice President
Wes Shepherd
City of Maumee
shepherd-wes@maumee.org
419-897-7076
Secretary
Zach Jenkins
City of Oregon
zjenkins@oregonohio.org
419-698-7073
Treasurer
Chuck McLaughlin
Building Officials Support Services
plansexam@co.lucas.oh.us
Past President
Rex Robinson
City of Defiance
rrobinson@cityofdefiance.com
419-784-2195
Director and Education
Chuck Sutphin
City of Toledo
charles.sutphin@toledo.oh.us
Directors
Mike Rudey
Wood County
mrudey@co.wood.oh.us
George Veronie
Lucas County
gveronie@co.lucas.oh.us
419- 213-2990
Tracy Buhrow
Ottawa County
tbuhrow@co.ottawa.oh.us
Mark Kelly
City of Oregon
mkelly@oregonohio.org
Jim Gilmore
City Of Oregon
jgilmore@oregonohio.org
419-6987073
Tom Zimmerman
Wood County
tzimmerman@co.wood.oh.us
Dave Golis
LucasĀ  County
dgolis@co.lucas.oh.us
419-213-2985
Steve Shrake
City of Toledo
steven.shrake@toledo.oh.us
Lt. Robert Walters
Toledo Fire Deparment
robert.walters@toledo.oh.us
Bruce Wholf
City of Maumee
wholf-bruce@maumee.org
Phil Klocinski
Lucas County
pklocin@co.lucas.oh.us
Tracy Buhrow
Ottowa County
tbuhrow@co.otowa.oh.us

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————–